• Users Online: 52
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board


Editor in Chief

 Dr. PSN Murthy

Madras ENT Research Foundation, India


Editorial Chair

Dr. D. Dwarakanath Reddy


Editorial Board

Dr. Ashok Gupta

PGI, Chandigarh, India


Dr. Alok Thakkar

AIIMS, New Delhi, India


Dr. Sanjeev Mohanty

SRMC, Chennai, India


Dr. Rakesh Datta

AFMC, Pune, India


Dr. Srinvas Kishore

Hyderabad, India


Dr. Nupur Kapoor Nerurkar

Mumbai, India


Dr. Amitabh Roychoudhari

Kolkata, India


Dr. Saurabh Varshney

Rishikesh, India

About the journal